Horse Culture Museum

The Museum is established with four professional exhibition galleries, the underground floor is the collection gallery; the first floor is the famous horse gallery; the second floor is the experience gallery and the third floor is the Heilan Group history gallery.

The floor space of Heilan Horse Culture Museum is 8700 square meters and the building area is 30960 square meters.

The museum is established with four professional exhibition galleries, the underground floor is the collection gallery which collects various artworks relevant to horses. The first floor is the famous horse gallery which collects 47 famous horse varieties from over 30 countries and regions, which makes Heilan International Equestrian Club “the Club Collecting the Most Horse Varieties in the World” in the Guinness World Record. The second floor is the experience gallery. From the natural multiplication of horses to the human civilization participation, from the rise of horse cultivation era to the glory of fighting in the battlefield, you can experience the joint development of horse and human civilization with time traveling. The third floor is the Heilan Group history gallery, which demonstrates the development history of nirvana and rebirth and 30 years of fight and struggle of Heilan Group in business.

With the successful transformation time after time, Heilan is proving the values of continuous self-denial and permanent pursuit of excellence. We believe that the future of Heilan will be just like the future of equestrian, writing the eternal arts and paths with the power and beauty of rebirth.

马文化博物馆

海澜马文化博物馆项目占地面积8700㎡,建筑面积30960㎡。博物馆内共设置四个专业展馆,负一层为收藏馆;一层为名马馆;二层为体验馆;三层为海澜集团厂史馆。


博物馆内共设置四个专业展馆,负一层为收藏馆,收藏与马相关的各类艺术品。一层为名马馆,收藏超过30个国家和地区的47个名贵马种,海澜国际马术俱乐部也因此获得“世界上收藏马匹品种最多的俱乐部”吉尼斯世界纪录。二层为体验馆,从马的自然繁衍到马走入人类文明,从马耕时代的崛起到浴血战场的光荣,用穿越时空的方式体验马与人类文明共同前行的历史。三层为海澜集团厂史馆,以丰富的资料,向外界展示海澜集团商海搏击30年,不断涅槃重生的发展史。

海澜用一次次成功的转型验证着不断否定自己,永远追求卓越的价值观。我们相信,海澜的明天将与马术的未来一样,带着浴火重生的力与美,谱写永恒不朽的术与道!